Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Adrénaline et Caféine
16 novembre 2009

Des filles et du Folk sur myspace music

Une de mes passions dans la vie, c’est naviguer d’amis en amis sur les pages de myspace music. Je passe de Bruxelles à Londres, de pop à soul, de rousses à blondes. Les jolis avatar m’attirent, je reste quelques instants dans un univers, qui m’interpelle ou pas, et zappe vers un autre. Souvent la seule trace de mon passage est un +1 dans les affichages. Parfois c’est un add friends. Un petit commentaire pour dire que j’ai apprécié. J’aime être plongée dans ces mondes aux notes, couleurs, visages variables. J’ai une petite préférence pour les nanas seules avec leur guitare ou leur piano, chantant leur folk passionnée, douce ou délurée. J’ai de gros coups de cœur à vous faire partager ici. Elles sont belles, elles chantent bien, elles me fascinent, voici les récentes découvertes magiques que j’ai fais sur myspace.

Lire la suite

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Smartphone apps developers los angeles company VezTek in Los Angeles, California<br /> <br /> provides expert services to clients all across the US; including New York, Chicago, Houston, Phoenix, Philadelphia, San Antonio, Dallas, Detroit, Jacksonville and Indianapolis. We help small & medium size businesses establish their mobile presence; app inventors translate their visions into mobile apps; and investors realize returns on their investments."
F
I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual publish amazing.<br /> <br /> Excellent task! I'm curious for your next post. Excellent post. Keep writing such kind of information on your blog. I'm amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that's both equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you've hit the nail on the head.
G
I found a lot of useful tips from this post. Thanks for sharing your sharp awareness.I liked this thought so much. Thanks a lot for giving everybody remarkable chance to read in detail from this site
W
I visit your blog nearly four times in a week to see the new tips & suggestions you have. Not to mention, I'm just certainly pleased with the fabulous secrets you serve.
T
I visit your blog nearly four times in a week to see the new tips & suggestions you have. Not to mention, I'm just certainly pleased with the fabulous secrets you serve.
Publicité